7506508631 · docs(server): updated_at has decided nothing since protocol 2 · Updated 2026-09-16 20:50:37 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?